

COMMUNITY SERVICES CORPORATION 501 C (3) Tax-Exempt Organization FEIN: 52-2051884

2021 OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Steve Hawryluk

James G. Davis Construction Corp.

VICE PRESIDENT

Rob Kurucza

HITT Contracting

SECRETARY

Myrrh Caplan

Skanska

DCBIA TREASURER

Mitch Weintraub

Cordia Partners

DIRECTORS

Joe Andronaco

Access Green

Mark Bellingham

Monarc Construction

Mark Buscaino

Casey Trees

Michael Hartman

DBI Architects, Inc.

George Koch

Artomatic

Chrystal Stowe

Smoot Construction

Chris Spielmann

Chris Spielmann Architectural

Photography

COUNSEL

Paul Tummonds

Goulston Storrs

SENIOR ADVISORY COUNCIL

Mark Baughman

SKB Architecture & Design

Michael Corrigan

Jefferson Millwork & Design,

Inc.

EX-OFFICIO

Lisa María Mallory

DCBIA

DCBIA President

Michele V. Hagans

Fort Lincoln New Town

Corporation