

COMMUNITY SERVICES CORPORATION 501 C (3) Tax-Exempt Organization FEIN: 52-2051884

2022 Proposed Slate

PRESIDENT

Rob Kurucza
HITT Contracting

VICE PRESIDENT

Mark Bellingham

Monarc Construction

SECRETARY

Sonal Shah HOK

DCBIA TREASURER

Mitch Weintraub
Cordia Partners

DIRECTORS

Mark Buscaino Casey Trees

Myrrh Caplan

Skanska

Michael Hartman
DBI Architects, Inc.

George Koch Artomatic

Emily Lama Hines **Chrystal Stowe**

Smoot Construction

Chris Spielmann

Chris Spielmann Architectural Photography

COUNSEL

Paul TummondsGoulston & Storrs

SENIOR ADVISORY COUNCIL

Mark Baughman

SKB Architecture & Design

Michael Corrigan

Jefferson Millwork & Design, Inc.

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Steve Hawryluk

James G. Davis Construction

EX-OFFICIO

Liz DeBarros DCBIA

DCBIA President

Michele V. HagansFort Lincoln New Town

Corporation