

COMMUNITY SERVICES CORPORATION 2017 PROPOSED SLATE OF OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Bill McIntoshBalfour Beatty Construction

VICE PRESIDENT

Steve HawrylukJames G. Davis Construction Corp.

SECRETARY

Grace MillerGilbane

DCBIA TREASURER

Dwayne Holt Baker Tilly

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Sean CahillProperty Group Partners

COUNSEL

Mr. Christopher H. Collins Holland & Knight LLP

SENIOR ADVISORY COUNCIL

Mark Baughman SKB Architecture & Design

Michael Corrigan Jefferson Millwork & Design, Inc.

EX-OFFICIO

Lisa María Mallory DCBIA

DCBIA President Lynn Hackney Allyson Capital

DIRECTORS

Mark Bellingham
Monarc Construction

Mark Buscaino Executive Director Casey Trees

Michael Hartman DBI Architects, Inc.

Emily Morris EKM Law PLLC